Servant of Two Masters

WORLD PREMIERE ADAPTATION
Written by Samantha Ginn and AJ Knox
Based on the Italian play by Carlo Goldoni
Directed by AJ Knox
Starring Samantha Ginn as Truffaldino
Previews Apr 5 – 12, 2019
Runs Apr 13 – May 5, 2019
 
A world-premiere adaptation of the classic comedy by NVA favorites Samantha Ginn and AJ Knox. When the trickster Truffaldino signs on to serve two masters in the hope of double wages and double dinners, chaos and hilarity ensue. This witty new adaptation is brought to life by an ensemble production full of music, magic, and every trick in the theatrical rucksack – from Goldoni to Groucho Marx.

Dates & Times

Date Time
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 08:00 pm Buy now
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 08:00 pm Buy now
Sun, Apr 7, 2019 02:00 pm Buy now
Thu, Apr 11, 2019 08:00 pm Buy now
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 08:00 pm Buy now
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 08:00 pm Buy now
Sun, Apr 14, 2019 02:00 pm Buy now
Thu, Apr 18, 2019 08:00 pm Buy now
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 08:00 pm Buy now
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 03:00 pm Buy now
Sat, Apr 20, 2019 08:00 pm Buy now
Sun, Apr 21, 2019 02:00 pm Buy now
Thu, Apr 25, 2019 08:00 pm Buy now
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 08:00 pm Buy now
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 03:00 pm Buy now
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 08:00 pm Buy now
Sun, Apr 28, 2019 02:00 pm Buy now
Thu, May 2, 2019 08:00 pm Buy now
Fri, May 3, 2019 08:00 pm Buy now
Sat, May 4, 2019 03:00 pm Buy now
Sat, May 4, 2019 08:00 pm Buy now
Sun, May 5, 2019 02:00 pm Buy now

© New Village Arts Theatre 2018

2787 State Street | Carlsbad, CA 92008 Box Office: (760) 433-3245